Shopping

Shopping & Vendors

Here is just a peak at some of the vendors attending this year’s show.

2018 Can-Am Equine Floorplan Map

NAME WEBSITE BOOTH NUMBER
Agribrands Purina Canada Inc. www.agripurina.ca 223 & 226
Ajax Downs www.ajaxdowns.com 322
Amber Marshall Entertainment www.ambermarshall.com 417
Ann Clifford www.acliffordsculpture.com Artists’ Walk
Bit Of Bling Equestrian www.bitofblingequestrian.com 341
Bob Mark New Holland Sales Limited www.bobmarknewholland.com 125 & 126
Boss Dust Control www.bossdustcontrol.com 135
Bridle Path Tack Shop www.bridlepathtack.com 301-305 +  600 sq ft
Brooks Performance Horse Feeds www.brooksfeeds.com 109
Callabus Boutique/ Outback www.callabus.ca 141 & 142
Canadian Cowgirls www.canadiancowgirls.com 347 & Red Barn
Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association www.crhra.ca 208
Canter By Tack and Gift www.canterbytack.ca 162-167
Chocolate Moonshine www.chocolatemoonshine.com 414
C.C. Magnetic Field Therapy 131
Cowgirl Up with Green www.cowgirlupwithgreen.com 335
Cross Wind Farm www.crosswindfarm.ca 145
Dan James doubledanhorsemanship.com 415 & 416
Danamay Supplement Company www.powerhorse.ca  345 & 346
Dreamwinds Equine Assisted Learning Centre www.dreamwinds.ca 343
Dutch Masters Construction Services www.dutchmasters.on.ca 209
Eaglewood Equestrian Supply www.eaglewoodequestrian.ca 339
Easy Fit Saddles www.easyfitsaddles.com 413
Encore Equestrian www.encoreequestrian.com 306&307, 318&319
Equest Equine First Aid www.equestequinefirstaid.com 127
Equestrian Fashion Outfitters Inc. www.equestrianfashionoutfitters.com 430-433
Equimania www.equineguelph.ca 401-412
Equine Choice www.animalproproducts.com 149 & 150
Equine Equipment equineequipment.com 233-238
Equine Guelph www.equineguelph.ca 104
Exclusive Equine Tack & Apparel www.exclusiveeq.com 350
Exclusively Equine Gifts & Décor www.exclusivelyequine.ca 421 & 422
Fletcher’s Horse World www.fletchershorseworld.com 111-124
Freisan Horse Boss Dust Control Breeds
Gold Fields Straw & Hay Canada www.goldfieldscanada.com 336
Harrison’s Ice Cream 332
Hay Smart www.haysmart.ca 247
Heads Up Clothing www.headsupclothing.ca 244
Hitch N Post Tack Shop www.hitchnpost.ca 212-219
Hoffman’s Horse Products www.hoffmanshorseproducts.com 133 & 134
Hoover Shelters www.hoovershelters.com 423 & 424
Horse Canada Magazine www.horse-canada.com 140
Horse Community Journal www.horsejournals.com 137 & 138
Horse Country Campground www.horsecountrycampground.com 143
Horsemens Benevolent and Protective Assoc. of Ontario www.hbpa.on.ca 132
Hydro One www.hydroone.com 128
IFREMT www.ifremt.org Boss Dust Control Arena
Ionson Saddlery www.ionsonssaddlery.com 221-222
Juanitos Artisanat Exclusif www.juanitos.ca 245
Kelly Plitz Artists’ Walk
Kicking Cowgirl Designs www.kickingcowgirldesigns.weebly.com 418 & 419
Kiger Mustang Association www.kigermustangs.org Boss Dust Control Arena
Knaughty Nets & Pets www.knaughtynetsandpets.com 344
Life Data Lab Inc www.lifedatalabs.com 139
LongRun Thoroughbred Retirement Society www.longrunretirement.com 102
Loyal Pet & Equine www.loyalpetandequine.com 317
Mad Barn www.madbarn.com 334
Maple Lane Equestrian Trailers www.maplelanetrailers.com 323-327
Masterfeeds www.masterfeeds.com 242, 243
Miniature Horse Association www.mhco.com Boss Dust Control Arena
Myristol Canada www.myristol.com 246
Natural Equine Connection naturalequineconnection.com 220
New Country Spirit www.newcountryspirit.com 210
Nola McConnan/Merriweather Studio www.merriweatherdesignstudio.com Artists’ Walk
Ontario Equestrian www.ontarioequestrian.ca 151-157
Ontario Forage Processor www.maaaxequinefeed.com 106
Ontario Racing Association ontarioracing.com 103
Ontario Reining Horse Association www.orha.on.ca 211
Ontario Sawdust Supplies www.ontariosawdust.com 309
OSPCA www.ontariospca.ca 204
Pawsitive Spirit Training and Wellness www.animalpemftherapy.com 229
Picov’s Horseman’s Centre www.picovs.ca 153 – 156 158 – 161
Pulse Equine pulseequine.com 333
PUREFORM Equine Health by SciencePure Nutraceuticals Inc. www.pureformequinehealth.com 308
Quarter Racing Owners of Ontario Inc. qrooi.com 106
Queen Margaret’s School www.qms.bc.ca 107
RAM Rodeo Tour www.ontariorodeo.com Building #2
RAM Trucks www.ramtrucks.ca Building #2
Redmond Equine www.redmondequine.com 146
Riva’s Remedies Limited www.rivasremedies.com 136
Rocky MTN Horse Boss Dust Control Arena
Ruth-Anne Douris – Royal LePage www.yourcommunityrealty.com 110
Saugeen Conservation Horse Campground saugeenconservation.com 144
Shawn Hamilton- Clix Photography www.clixphoto.com 147
Slow Feed Netting www.slowfeednetting.com 130
Standardbred Horse Boss Dust Control Arena
Stone Hedge Farm Canada www.vetcur.ca 241
System Fencing www.systemfence.com 201-203
The Ridges Tack Shop www.theridgestackshop.com 316
Tim Hayes www.hayesisforhorses.com 342
Tribute Equine Nutrition www.tributehorsefeeds.com 148
Trios College www.trios.com 108
Tweed Stampede www.tweedstampede.com Building #2
Univeristy of Guelph BBRM Equine 105
University of Guelph Ridgetown Campus www.ridgetownc.uoguelph.ca 129
Utopia Therapy www.utopiatherapy.com 420
Whispering Hearts Horse Rescue www.whhrescue.com 337 & 338
Wild Wild Western Apparel Inc. www.wildwildwestapparel.ca/ 224 & 225