Shopping

Shopping & Vendors

2019 Can-Am Equine Expo Vendor List

2019 Can-Am Equine Expo Door Crasher Deals

2019 CAN-AM EQUINE VENDOR LIST
NAME WEBSITE BOOTH NUMBER
Advanced Small Engines www.advancedsmallenginesmarine.com 230-240
Amber Marshall Entertainment www.ambermarshall.com 151
American Saddle Horse Association of Ontario www.ashaontario.com
B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Ann Clifford www.acliffordsculpture.com 342
Bemer Group 208
Bob Mark New Holland Sales Limited www.bobmarknewholland.com 125 & 126
Bridle Path Tack Shop www.bridlepathtack.com 301-305
Brooks Performance Horse Feeds www.brooksfeeds.com 109
Canadian Beeseal beeseal.ca 141
Canadian Cowgirls www.canadiancowgirls.com 349
Canadian Donkeys & Mule Association B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association www.crhra.ca 205
Canter By Tack and Gift www.canterbytack.ca 162-167
Chocolate Moonshine 316 & 317
Danamay Supplement Company danamaysupplementcompany.com 345 & 346
Dreamwinds Equine Assisted Learning Centre www.dreamwinds.ca 343
Eaglewood Equestrian Supply www.eaglewoodequestrian.ca 339 & 340
Easy Fit Saddles www.easyfitsaddles.com 306
Equest Equine First Aid www.equestequinefirstaid.com 127
Equestrian Fashion Outfitters Inc. www.equestrianfashionoutfitters.com 421-424
Equimania www.equineguelph.ca 153
Equine Choice www.animalproproducts.com 149 & 150
Equine Guelph www.equineguelph.ca 152
Fletcher’s Horse Trailers www.fletchershorsetrailers.com 110-124
German Riding Pony B&W Hitches Breed Ring
Ghost Hallow Tack ghosthollowfarms.com 415-418
GreenGuard Grazing Muzzles www.greenguardequine.com 201
Guy McLean Horsemanship www.guy-mclean.com 410 & 411
Gypsy Vanner B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Halter Equestrian Apparel www.facebook.com/HalterEquestrianApparel 324
Harrison’s Ice Cream 332
Hay Smart www.haysmart.ca 247
Hitch N Post Tack Shop www.hitchnpost.ca 200
Hoffman’s Horse Products www.hoffmanshorseproducts.com 133 & 134
Hoover Shelters Building #4
Horse Canada Magazine www.horse-canada.com 401
Horse Community Journals www.horsejournals.com 137 & 138
Horse Country Campground www.horsecountrycampground.com 129
Intercity Insurance intercityinsurance.com 154
Ionson Saddlery www.ionsonssaddlery.com 202-204
Islandview Farm Equipment www.islandviewfarmequipment.com 130 & 131
Janice Ykema janiceykema.ca Artists’ Walk
Juanitos Artisanat Exclusif www.juanitos.ca 245
K Bale www.facebook.com/kbalefeeder 322
Kicking Cowgirl Designs www.kickingcowgirldesigns.weebly.com 412 & 413
Kiger Mustang Association www.kigermustangs.org B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Knaughty Nets & Pets www.knaughtynetsandpets.com 344
Life Data Lab Inc www.lifedatalabs.com 147
Lil’ Country Woodshop www.lilcountrywoodshop.ca 242
LongRun Thoroughbred Retirement Society www.longrunretirement.com 103
Mad Barn www.madbarn.com 334
Maple Lane Equestrian Trailers www.maplelanetrailers.com 310-314
Masterfeeds www.masterfeeds.com 206 & 207
Miniature Horse Association www.mhco.com B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Myristol Canada www.myristol.com 244
Nola McConnan/Merriweather Studio www.merriweatherdesignstudio.com Artists’ Walk
Norweigian Fjord B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Omega Alpha www.omegaalphastore.com 246
Ontario Equestrian www.ontarioequestrian.ca Building #1 & 154
Ontario Reining Horse Association orha.on.ca 215
Phoenix Performance Products www.phoenixperformance.com 402
Picov’s Horseman’s Centre www.picovs.ca 318 & 319
Pulse Equine www.horsepemf.com 333
PUREFORM Equine Health by SciencePure Nutraceuticals Inc. www.pureformequinehealth.com 308
Purina equipurina.ca 212 & 213
RAM Rodeo Tour www.ontariorodeo.com 403 & 404
Redmond Equine www.redmondequine.com 325
Riva’s Remedies www.rivasremedies.com 135 & 136
Rocky Mountain Horse B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Saugeen Conservation Horse Campground saugeenconservation.com 105
Second Dimension International 107
Shawn Hamilton- Clix Photography www.clixphoto.com Artists’ Walk
Standardbred Horse B&W Trailer Hitches Breed Ring
Stone Hedge Farm Canada www.stonehedgefarmcanada.ca 241
System Equine www.systemequine.com 209 – 211
Tasha Thorne 326 & 327
Teen Ranch teenranch.com 106
The Figure Seven www.thefigureseven.ca 307
The Rider www.therider.com 142
Tin & Turquoise Western Boutique tinandturquoise.ca 320 & 321
Town of Erin equineerin.com 104
Tribute Equine Nutrition www.tributehorsefeeds.com 148
Trios College www.trios.com 108
Tweed Stampede www.tweedstampede.com Building #4
University of Guelph Ridgetown Campus www.ridgetownc.uoguelph.ca 139
Whispering Hearts Horse Rescue www.whhrescue.com 337 & 338
Wild Wild Western Apparel Inc. www.wildwildwestapparel.ca/ 224 & 225
Williamson Chrysler www.ramtrucks.ca Building #2