Contact Can-Am Equine

Can-Am All Breeds Equine Expo

Can-Am Equine Marketing Inc. hosts the Can-Am All Breeds Equine Expo, Canada’s largest Equine education and recognition Event. Can-Am’s mandate is to create awareness of the equine industry, making horses a vital part of the community.
347345 15 Sideroad
Mono, Ontario
L9W 6S4 Canada
Sponsorship, Trade Show, & Operations Inquiries
Ross Millar, President
Telephone: (519) 942-3011
Email: rmillar@rmillargroup.com
Sponsorship, Trade Show, & Operations Inquiries
Mike Straw, Vice-President
Telephone: (519) 268-3218
Email: mstraw@execulink.com
Marketing Coordinator, General Inquiries, Volunteer Opportunities
Tanya Panczuk
Telephone: (519) 942-3011
Email: tpanczuk@rmillargroup.com
Educational Clinicians
Janice Blakeney
Telephone: (519) 942-3011
Email: jblakeney@rmillargroup.com
Vendor Inquiries
Bill Brown
Telephone: (519) 740-7487
Fax: (519) 740-7199
Email: bbrown@rmillargroup.com
Sponsorship & Vendor Recruiting
Melissa Hicks
Telephone: (519) 942-3011
Email: mhicks@rmillargroup.com
Breed Exhibitor Inquiries
Brad Bowie
Email: breeds@rmillargroup.com

PLACES TO STAY

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

9005 Leslie St, Richmond Hill, ON
Tel: (905) 881-2121
http://www.sheratonparkway.com/

Special Can-Am Equine Expo rate available at $109.00 per night

Vendors: please contact Bill Brown (bbrown@rmillargroup.com) to inquire about reduced rate.